Editing Provider Details
In order to edit a client providers details, first you must access the client's GP/Care Providers screen.
To learn how to do this, read our "How Do I View A Client's GP/Care Providers?" user guide.
From this screen, start by selecting a provider and clicking on Remove.
This will then remove the provider from the clients profile. Note that this does not delete the providers details, they can still be re-assigned to the client at a later date.
You have now learned how to remove a provider from a client's profile!