There are different levels of access in HotHealth. Please read to find out the differences so that you are aware of what users have access to different parts of the platform.
Users can log in to see the information that has been made publically available or available to the groups they are apart of.
They can see their own upcoming and past appointments, transcripts from past and present video calls, chat items related to them and their own account settings.
Managers can indicate if end users can create new chat conversations.
Users who are listed as a staff member in HotHealth Staff Profiles can see their own and other staff members past and present appointments.
They can join video consultations that they have not specifically been invited to and can download the chat transcripts of video consultations they attended.
They do not have access to any back-end dashboards.
Same access as users, plus can book staff appointments (in person and video), see upcoming appointments and past appointments of all staff members. Appointment managers can also join appointments they have not been specially invited to - you can use this to advise patients that the staff member invited is running late.
Same as Appointment Manager, plus any extra access granted by a manager. Extra access can be given for:
- Starting chats
- Location and contact details
- Staff profiles
- Edit custom pages
Managers have full access of your HotHealth site, they can:
- View the dashboard
- Create groups
- Manage users
- Create news and articles
- Create events
- Edit organisation details
- Edit the linked Stripe account
- Create new Items in the store
- Create forms
- Update the website address
- Grant assistant managers access to different parts of the site
and so on.
Managers have access to everything in the site.